Between dreams and reality exist whole dimensions.

A Project Worth Backing #steampunk

So I seem to be on a bit of a Steampunk kick lately… And I guess a lot of other folks are too. My Steampunk Pistol post was my most viewed in quite some time. At any rate, one of my favorite web comics: Goblins, Life Through Their Eyes brought an excellent Kickstarter project to my attention:

So, I’m hoping you will all go check it out. And hopefully back it. And if you do back it, I hope you’ll also share it. There’s a lot of regurgitation in the media now days, let’s try to get some more original projects going.

 

 

One response

  1. Reblogged this on Jason Roberts's Blog.

    November 9, 2012 at 03:07

Please leave some trace of your presence.

