Between dreams and reality exist whole dimensions.

New Edition of Folio

The Spring edition of Folio came out last week. They published 2 of my pieces, The Silence Between Stars and & I am the Wizard, in the Print Edition. The Web Edition this spring also has some awesome multimedia work, including a great philosophical hip-hop piece from some good friends of mine. If anyone is interested in a copy of the Print Edition, let me know and I can probably get you a copy. In the mean time, enjoy the Web Edition, linked from image below.

One response

  1. I love the piece “The Silence Between the Stars!” That is one of my favorites that you’ve done.

    April 23, 2012 at 11:32

Please leave some trace of your presence.

