Between dreams and reality exist whole dimensions.

Mead Label

I realized that I never posted a picture of my labels for the Christmas Mead I made. A friend and I finished off his bottle last week and I snapped a picture of it to show off. I think they came out quite nicely, which I can mostly attribute to my wife’s excellent label making skills. I have no idea who owns the raven image I used, but since this is not commercial I’m not too worried. Though I would be interested to know since I am very fond of it. Anyway, that’s all for this post, just thought some of you might be interested.

image

2 responses

  1. Pingback: What is Mead? | Morgan River Brewery

  2. Wow, that looks professional! I love when you do posts with photos and your crafts. I should do that more. Keep writing!

    March 8, 2012 at 08:44

Please leave some trace of your presence.

