Between dreams and reality exist whole dimensions.

__let’s get writing (via ermiliablog)

A lovely prompt/exercise which I quite enjoyed and felt deserved to be shared.

__let's get writing Since I love writing and I hope you do too I felt like starting something new on our blog. I will post an image I find inspiring in some way and will write the first fiction introductory paragraph to accompany the image that comes to mind with me. I like doing exercises like this, it keeps my mind fresh and the creative juices flowing. I urge people to join in, comment with your paragraph of fiction to accompany the image. It doesn't have to foll … Read More

via ermiliablog

Please leave some trace of your presence.

