Between dreams and reality exist whole dimensions.

On a Lighter Note

My last post made me sad, so I’m posting something a little lighter: a limerick from one of my fantasy worlds. You don’t need to know anything about it to get it, though the curious may like to know that Remiacor is a large port city with a somewhat unsavory reputation.

 

A Soldier’s Limerick

I once knew a girl from Remiacor,
I gave her my love, and she gave me a sore.
It blistered and swelled and hurt like the Hells,
So now I don’t see her no more.

One response

  1. Jennifer

    My husband and I laughed our ass off at this. Thanks so much Nean.

    August 30, 2011 at 17:12

Please leave some trace of your presence.

